2016 Events

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Garden Center Opens

Volunteers

Saturday & Sunday, April 30 - May 1, 2016

Volunteer Clean-up Day
Any gardeners with time on their hands that might give us a few hours of help would be so gratefully appreciated! We are racing to try to get it all lovely for our opening next weekend. Call or email us if you would like to help.

Sunday, May 8, 2016 from 10am-6pm

Mother's Day & Grand Opening of the Gardens
Tradition has it the Mom's get in FREE! Bring a picnic! The Garden Center is loaded! Photos

Lilies

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Father's Day
All dads get in free! Bring the family and your picnic!

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Annual Fairy & Wizards Festival
Our 16th annual family fun event! The whole family can dress up in their finest fairy and wizard garb. (Photos) Join our cast of characters for a special day of just being a kid! Admission is $7.00. Entertainment, food vendors, crafters and much more! Get all the details.

Sunday, July 17, 2016 at 2:00pm

High Tea in the Garden
Join us for an afternoon stroll in the gardens then relax by the creek, sipping on tea and devouring the most delicious 3 course luncheon while accompanied by sweet harp music. Cost is $35.00. Tickets must be purchased in advance from our gift shop or online. Photos

Friday, July 30, 2016

Goddess Event
Details to come.

Sunday, August 14, 2016 at 2:00pm

High Tea in the Garden
Join us for an afternoon stroll in the gardens then relax by the creek, sipping on tea and devouring the most delicious 3 course luncheon while accompanied by sweet harp music. Cost is $35.00. Tickets must be purchased in advance from our gift shop or online. Photos

Saturday, August 20, 2016 from 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

5th Annual Celebration of Herbs

More details to follow.

Sunday, September 25, 2016

Fall Festival

More details to follow.